Deleting an published shift is fairly straight-forward.
Deleting Published Shifts:
- Navigate to the day on the scheduling page that has the shift you want to delete.
- Click the “on the shift you want to get rid of. You will now see this:
Shift Sends SMS message within 24 hours
IF the shift is within 24 hours of starting, Shift Agent will automatically send a text message to the employee to alert them that the shift is no longer on their schedule.